## CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029

## **Board of Studies Members**

## **Electronics and Communication Engineering**

S N	Rule	Ostasamı	Name
11	кие	Category	
			Dr. Inbanila
1		Chairperson	
2	13. 3) c) i.	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr. Chaitanya Kumar Dr. Suganth S
3	13. 3) c) ii.	Two Associate Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the	Dr. Ravindra Kumar Singh
4		Dean	Dr. Chidambaram
5	13. 3) c) iii.	Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the	Dr. Syam Chandran
6	0) 111	Dean	Dr. Sourav Roy
7	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	Mr. Jai Govind
8	13. 3)	Two members from teaching profession (outside the Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the	Dr. Bhagya
9	c) v.		Dr. Gopalakrishna K
10 11	13. 3) c) vi.	Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Mr. Kiran Bynam, Principal Architect, Samsung R&D
12	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Mr. Sushanth
13		Alumni Invitee	Mr. Sanjith
14		Student Invitee, preferably from the final year	Mr. Aradhya